Let the blogging begin..

This is my first ever blog post. 

I read people’s blogs all of the time, and I am actually surprised that I have lasted this long without starting one. I am obsessed with the South, as well as monograms. I adore weddings; I would like to be a wedding planner one day. My dream once was to be featured in the Southern Living magazine, but now that dream has become featured [maybe working for] Southern Weddings. I discovered this magazine only a few months ago, and got every volume I could for Christmas. Read them from cover to cover. I wish school didn’t get in the way of my wanting to read them again. Heck! I should be writing my English paper and studying as I write this. 

Better get to it.

 

xoxo, 

Darby

Leave a Reply

