Oh Wednesday…

Today has been an extremely long day..

But I have had this tab up alllll day just so I can blog about how great they are. 

One thing you will learn about me is that I am obsessed with SHOES! I adore them. One of the bloggers I follow [can’t think of who at the moment] instagrammed these fabulous shoes a couple of days ago.

Image

 

I still can’t pinpoint exactly what it is I love about them. Maybe it’s because they are tan [color obsession], no idea. But I am in love! If only they weren’t $325….

Thank you Elizabeth and James for my new obsession. 

Off to relax for the night!

xoxo, 

darbs

Leave a Reply

