#LCLaunch

One of my newest role models has just recently launched her new brand and shop!

Lara Casey is the editor-in-chief of my favorite magazine Southern WeddingsEmily Ley and her have created the Making Brands Happen branding and consulting business.

Lara’s brand is truly a reflection of her lifestyle. She promotes all of her business endeavors, as well as herself. She blogs about how to make things happen in your life. Lara sells items in her shop to help you remember what life is really about. She posts pictures of her daughter, as well as sneak peaks into her shop and SWV6 on Instagram. With Lara Casey’s new launch of her brand, she seems to have thought of everything. There is interaction, personality, and life popping on your screen. There isn’t anything that I notice that can make her site better. Lara creates beautiful brands for people, and she has created an impeccable one for herself! Image

Honestly, if I had to choose someone in this entire world who’s life I would want, it would be a mixture of Emily and Lara ladies. They are both so deep in their faith, family, and love for life and love. 

I must dream big and make it happen myself! No one will do it for me. I am so glad that I have these two ladies to look up to and give me hope and confidence that I can make my own dreams come true. 

xoxo, 

darby 

Leave a Reply

