Beachful Thinking

beach

I apologize for the delay in posting my Wedding Wednesday board. Finance tests come before blogging. =/

As the sun peaks out of the clouds in good ole Baton Rouge, I am wishing I was on the beach. I want to spend all of my time outside to soak it in while I can [not like me at all]. This inspired me to build a perfectly romantic sunny beach wedding.

The ceremony will take place with sandy toes and guests will enjoy a beautiful beachside reception. A simple sand like design on an ivory cake is the perfect adornment. This is the perfect beach wedding getaway. Can I be at the beach now?

Photos taken by:

Invitations: Emily Delamater

Table scape: Corbin Gurkin

Cake: Katie Parra

Ceremony: Elizabeth Messina

Save the Date: Carova Beach Crafts

Leave a Reply

