Engage14 Wedding Wednesday

My first time hearing about the luxury wedding summit was in December of 2012. I became very intrigued with everyone I saw who were attending. This was also the first time I discovered Lara Casey with Southern Weddings. I was completely smitten with the entire thing.

Engage is one of the most amazing workshops/conferences/summits ever. No detail goes unturned. They put their heart and soul into everything they do. I have been following the hashtag dreaming of being at The Bachelor Gulch. One day I’ll get there….one day…

Here are some photos from last nights extravaganza designed by: Design Works Events

20140604-152459-55499279.jpg

Photos by:

Top left: Bridal Bar
Top middle: Hitched In A Hurry
Top right: The Knot
Bottom left: Eskavalentine
Bottom middle: Renee Price of Kehoe Designs
Bottom right: Renee Price of Kehoe Designs

Photos are from Instagram found by searching “#engage14”

Leave a Reply

