Father’s Day Wedding Wednesday

Father's Day

Father’s Day is only 4 days away! I have decided to put together must-have shots of a bride and her father for this occasion. My dad has pushed me to be the best I can. He is the one person I hate to disappoint, and to him I will always be his little girl. This post is for all of the wonderful dads out there. Thank you for raising beautiful daughters!

Photo credits:

Kiss on the cheek: Found via Pinterest (no link)

Holding hands: Found via Pinterest (no link)

Dance: Ashleigh Jayne

Surprise: Sierra Blanco

Father’s look: Diana Deaver

Leave a Reply

