Lavender Wedding Wednesday

 Lavender

My roommate and I are preparing to move into the sorority house in the fall. We have finally picked a color palette and I could not be more excited…grey and white with lavender accent pieces. Lavender has been on my mind ever since we chose the color. So here it is…a lavender wedding wednesday!

I am mildly obsessed with bouquets that only use one type of flower…it makes such a statement. Pair it with these gorgeous bridesmaids’ dresses in this very light blush. I think I’m in love! By adding lavender seed favors to the table setting, it makes it easy for guests to put away then to take home later. This cake takes it all!

Photos by:

Bouquet: Jen Fariello Photography

Bridesmaids: Matthew Morgan Photography

Lavender Favor: Feather + Stone

Cake: Amy and Stuart

 

Leave a Reply

